top of page
Image by Mikhail Pavstyuk

من المهم أن تكون شفافًا فيما يتعلق بالتكاليف. في كل مرحلة من رحلتك القانونية، لدينا التزام بتزويدك بمعلومات التكاليف المحدثة، ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم تحديثات التكاليف على الأقل على أساس شهري أو بدلاً من ذلك بعد كل حدث مهم.

أول موعد لك عبر الهاتف مدته 20 دقيقة مع KD & يركز Co Lawyers على فهم مشكلاتك القانونية وتزويدك بنظرة عامة على الخدمات التي نقدمها. خلال هذه المكالمة، سنخبرك أيضًا بالمستندات والمعلومات اللازمة لموعدك الأول للتأكد من أنه مثمر قدر الإمكان.

بعد ذلك، نقدم استشارة أولية مدتها ساعة واحدة بسعر مخفض قدره 250.00 دولارًا (بالإضافة إلى ضريبة السلع والخدمات). سيتم فرض هذه الرسوم على مسألتك إذا قررت المتابعة. يمكن إجراء الاستشارة الأولية عبر الهاتف أو شخصيًا في مكتبنا في Largs Bay*

 

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ملخص للمؤتمر أو مزيد من النصائح بعد المؤتمر الأولي (قبل تأكيد التعليمات الرسمية)، فسيتم تحصيل ذلك وفقًا لرسومنا الحالية أدناه.

 

ونظرًا لاختلاف الأوضاع القانونية لكل عميل، يمكننا أن نتناقش معك في موعدك الأولي ونقدم لك اتفاقية خدمة العملاء التي تحدد تقديرات أكثر تحديدًا للرسوم. ومع ذلك، بشكل عام، نقدم المعلومات التالية في هذه الصفحة والتي توفر دليلاً حول كيفية تنظيم الرسوم لدينا بالدينار الكويتي والدينار الكويتي. المحامين المشاركين.

 

سيتم محاسبتك وفقًا لاتفاقية خدمة العملاء الخاصة بك على النحو المنصوص عليه لك، حتى لو لم توقع عليها. إذا واصلت توجيه التعليمات إلينا، فسيتم اعتبارك قد قبلتها من خلال سلوكك.

 

 

 

*سيتم فرض رسوم على المواعيد التي تتجاوز ساعة واحدة بالسعر المعتاد لدينا وهو 440.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا (بما في ذلك ضريبة السلع والخدمات) أو جزء منها بالإضافة إلى الساعة الأولى مقسمة إلى مجموعات مدتها 6 دقائق كحد أدنى.

رسومنا

بعد التعيين الأولي
عملاء قانون الأسرة

نحن ندرك أن مسائل قانون الأسرة يمكن أن تصبح باهظة الثمن وبسعر دينار كويتي & أيها المحامون المشاركون، نحن ندرك ضغوط وضعكم الحالي.

 

 ستتطلب جميع المسائل المتعلقة بقانون الأسرة أموالاً ائتمانية قبل بدء العمل. يعتمد مبلغ المال المطلوب على مدى تعقيد الحالة ويختلف من عميل لآخر. سنقدم لك تفاصيل خاصة بظروفك خلال مناقشاتنا الأولية. 

 

في نهاية كل شهر، سنرسل لك حسابًا مؤقتًا لإبقائك على اطلاع دائم بنفقاتك القانونية. سيؤدي هذا إلى منع أي "صدمة في الفاتورة" في نهاية الأمر الخاص بك ويمنحك راحة البال بأن تكاليفك تحت السيطرة. إذا كان هناك حدث مهم خلال الشهر، فسنرسل إما فاتورة مؤقتة أو نهائية بعد هذا الحدث.

يجب أن يتم دفع الفواتير خلال الفترة المحددة. &نبسب;

 

في بعض الظروف، قد نتمكن من أن نقدم لك رسومًا ثابتة أو بدلاً من ذلك، قد يتم تأجيل جزء من الرسوم حتى انتهاء الأمر الخاص بك. سيتم توضيح ذلك في اتفاقية خدمة العملاء الخاصة بك باسم "الدفع المؤجل" وستتم مناقشة الترتيبات بناءً على الظروف الفردية.

طلبات الطلاق

ستكون رسومنا لمساعدتك في طلب الطلاق الخاص بك هي رسوم ثابتة قدرها 1,500.00 دولار (شاملة ضريبة السلع والخدمات) حيث لا توجد حاجة لحضورنا في جلسة الطلاق. إذا كان حضورنا مطلوبًا (في الظروف التي يوجد فيها أطفال أقل من 18 عامًا أو لأسباب أخرى مختلفة)، فسيتم تحديد رسومنا بمبلغ 2,200.00 دولار (شاملة ضريبة السلع والخدمات)

 

بالإضافة إلى الرسوم التي نتحملها، ستكون رسوم التسجيل لدى محكمة الدائرة الفيدرالية ومحكمة الأسرة في أستراليا مستحقة وواجبة الدفع على أبعد تقدير في وقت تقديم الطلب. عندما تكون الخدمة الشخصية مطلوبة من المدعى عليه، ستكون هناك حاجة أيضًا إلى دفع رسوم لخادم العملية.

عملاء التخطيط العقاري

ظروف كل عميل فريدة من نوعها عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتخطيط العقاري. من أجل الحصول على فكرة عن تكلفة مستندات التخطيط العقاري الخاصة بك، نوصيك بالاتصال بنا لإجراء مناقشة مجانية لمدة 20 دقيقة.

 

 بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك الحجز لحضور مؤتمر معنا لإجراء مراجعة متعمقة للتخطيط العقاري الخاص بك، والحصول على المشورة الأولية، و/أو تقديم تعليمات لإعداد المستندات.

ستعتمد تكلفة خدماتك القانونية على المستندات المطلوب إعدادها ذات الصلة بظروفك، ولكن في حالة عدم طلب إعداد أي مستندات بعد موعدك الكامل، سيكون هناك حد أدنى لرسوم قدره 220 دولارًا أمريكيًا شاملاً ضريبة السلع والخدمات لهذا الموعد.

 

انقر فوق زر التنزيل لتنزيل دليل الرسوم الخاص بنا. &نبسب;

بعد موعدك الأولي
كافة الأمور القانونية الأخرى

يمكن توفير ترتيبات دفع الرسوم الثابتة في ظروف معينة والتي سيتم مناقشتها مع العملاء الأفراد في وقت تقديم اتفاقية خدمات العملاء.

 

ستتطلب معظم الأمور أموالاً ائتمانية قبل بدء العمل. يعتمد مبلغ المال المطلوب على مدى تعقيد الحالة ويختلف من عميل لآخر. سنقدم لك تفاصيل خاصة بظروفك خلال مناقشاتنا الأولية. 

 

في نهاية كل شهر، سنرسل لك حسابًا مؤقتًا لإبقائك على اطلاع دائم بنفقاتك القانونية. سيؤدي هذا إلى منع أي "صدمة في الفاتورة" في نهاية الأمر الخاص بك ويمنحك راحة البال بأن تكاليفك تحت السيطرة. إذا كان هناك حدث مهم خلال الشهر، فسنرسل إما فاتورة مؤقتة أو نهائية بعد هذا الحدث

 

يجب أن يتم دفع الفواتير خلال الفترة المحددة.

bottom of page

Image by Mikhail Pavstyuk

It’s important to be transparent in relation to costs. At each stage of your legal journey, we have an obligation to provide to you updated costs information and we use our best endeavors to provide to you costs updates at least on a monthly basis or alternatively following each milestone event.

 

Your first 20-minute telephone appointment with KD & Co Lawyers aims to obtain an understanding of your legal issues and to provide to you a overview of the services that we can provide. We will also let you know what we will need ready for your first appointment to ensure the first appointment is as productive as possible.

We then provide a first one-hour appointment at a discounted rate of $250.00 (plus. GST) charged to your matter should you decide to proceed. This first appointment can be over the phone or in person (with an option of the attendance being at a mutually convenient location in Adelaide or surrounding suburbs).*

 

Should you require a summary of the conference or further advice following the initial conference (prior to official instructions being confirmed) this will be charged in accordance with our Current Fees below.

 

As each client’s legal situations are different, we can discuss with you at your initial appointment and provide a Client Services Agreement will outline more specific fee estimates. However, in general we provide the following information on this page which provides a guide as to how our fees are structed at KD & Co Lawyers.

 

You will be charged in accordance with your Client Services Agreement as provided to you, even if you have not signed it. If you continue to instruct us, which you will have been deemed to have accepted by your conduct.

 

 

 

*Appointments which exceed one hour will be charged at our usual rate of $440.00 (incl. GST) or part thereof over and above the first hour divided into 6 minute minimum blocks.

Our Fees

Following the Initial Appointment
Family Law Clients

We understand that Family Law matters can become expensive and at KD & Co Lawyers we are mindful of the pressures of your current situation.

 

 All family law matters will require funds in trust prior to work being commenced. The amount of money required depends on the complexity of the case and will vary from client to client. We will provide to you details specific to your circumstances during our initial discussions. 

 

At the end of each month, we'll send you an interim account to keep you updated on your legal expenses. This will prevent any "bill shock" at the end of your matter and give you peace of mind that your costs are under control. If there's a milestone event during the course of the month, we'll send either an interim or final invoice following such event.

Invoices must be paid within the specified period.  

 

In some circumstances, part of your fees may be deferred to the conclusion of your matter. This will be outlined in your Client Services Agreement as “deferred payment” and arrangements will be discussed based on individual circumstances.

Applications for divorce

Our fees to assist you with your Application for Divorce matter will be a fixed fee of $1,100.00 (inclusive of GST) where there is no need for our attendance at the Divorce Hearing. Should our attendance be required (in circumstances where there are children under 18 years of age or for various other reasons) our fees will be fixed at $1,500.00 (inclusive of GST)

 

In addition to our fees, the Federal Circuit Court and Family Court of Australia filing fee will be due and payable at the latest at the time of filing. Where personal service is required on the Respondent, a fee for a process server will also be required.

Following your Initial Appointment  Criminal Law & Traffic Law Clients

Fixed Fee payment arrangements can be provided in certain circumstances which will be discussed with individual clients at the time of providing the Client Services Agreement.

All criminal law matters will require funds in trust prior to work being commenced. The amount of money required depends on the complexity of the case and will vary from client to client. We will provide to you details specific to your circumstances during our initial discussions. 

 

At the end of each month, we'll send you an interim account to keep you updated on your legal expenses. This will prevent any "bill shock" at the end of your matter and give you peace of mind that your costs are under control. If there's a milestone event during the course of the month, we'll send either an interim or final invoice following such event.

 

Invoices must be paid within the specified period.

Estate Planning Clients

Each client's circumstances are unique when it comes to Estate Planning.  In order to get an idea of the cost of your Estate Planning documents we recommend you contact us for a free 20-minute discussion.

 

 Alternatively you can book in for a conference with us for an in-depth review of your estate planning, initial advice, and/or for you to provide instructions for the preparation of documents.

The cost of your legal services will depend on the documents to be prepared relevant to your circumstances, but in event no documents are instructed to be prepared following your full length appointment, there will be a minimum charge of $220 inclusive of GST for this appointment.

 

Click the download button to download our fees guide.  

Following your Initial Appointment
All other legal matters

Fixed Fee payment arrangements can be provided in certain circumstances which will be discussed with individual clients at the time of providing the Client Services Agreement.

 

Most matters will require funds in trust prior to work being commenced. The amount of money required depends on the complexity of the case and will vary from client to client. We will provide to you details specific to your circumstances during our initial discussions. 

 

At the end of each month, we'll send you an interim account to keep you updated on your legal expenses. This will prevent any "bill shock" at the end of your matter and give you peace of mind that your costs are under control. If there's a milestone event during the course of the month, we'll send either an interim or final invoice following such event

 

Invoices must be paid within the specified period.

Australian Defence discount

As a way of saying “thank you for your service”, KD & Co Lawyers offers a 10% discount on all fixed fee matters. To redeem this offer, simply present your APOD card with photo ID.

museums-victoria-R2AXvGsnBWM-unsplash.jpg